About

Find a Lender

There's a Home Loan Consultant near you

We have a network of Home Loan Consultants all around Australia to assist you with all your home loan needs. All Home Loan Consultants are available at the branch and a number are also mobile so they can come to you at a location and time that suits your needs.

We have Home Loan Consultants in the following areas:

Australian Capital Territory

Brindabella 
Ashley Wills
Phone: (02) 6191 6300
ashley.wills@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Brindabella branch
RMC Duntroon 
 

Stephen Moss
Phone: (02) 6150 6300
Mobile: 0418 425 048
stephen.moss@defencebank.com.au
Available: Mobile or our RMC Duntroon branch

 Campbell Park 
 

Lesley Claney
Phone: (02) 6191 6600
lesley.claney@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Campbell Park branch

New South Wales

Holsworthy  
 

Susan Lockwood
Phone: (02) 8785 9500
susan.lockwood@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Holsworthy branch

 

Glen Malmgren
Phone: (02) 8785 9500
glen.malmgren@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Holsworthy branch

HMAS Albatross   
 

Leanne Lonsdale
Phone: (02) 4422 7381
leanne.lonsdale@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our HMAS Albatross branch

Richmond   
  Harry Hills
Phone: (02) 4570 3600
harry.hills@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Richmond branch
Singleton   
 

Fiona Coffey
Phone: (02) 6572 5800
fiona.coffey@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Singleton branch

Williamtown  
 

Elizabeth Keeley
Phone: (02) 4014 6900
elizabeth.keeley@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Williamtown branch

 

Allison McInroy
Phone: (02) 4014 6900
allison.mcinroy@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Williamtown branch


Queensland

Amberley  
 

Darren Condon-Green
Phone: (07) 3819 6800
Mobile: 0438 048 976
darren.condon-green@defencebank.com.au
Available: Mobile or our Amberley branch

Enoggera   
 

Terina Whiteley
Phone: (07) 3551 0808
Mobile: 0407 656 661
terina.whiteley@defencebank.com.au
Available: Mobile or our Enoggera branch

 

Anthony Smith
Phone: (07) 3551 0807
Mobile: 0427 254 298
anthony.smith@defencebank.com.au
Available: Mobile or our Enoggera branch

 Lavarack  
 

Renee Shepherd
Phone: (07) 4725 4999
Mobile: 0428 586 962
renee.shepherd@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Lavarack branch

 Willows  
 

Erica Keam
Phone: (07) 4758 3900
Mobile: 0429 113 235
erica.keam@defencebank.com.au
Available: Mobile or our Willows branch

 

Nicole Weeks
Phone: (07) 4758 3900
nicole.weeks@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Willows branch

South Australia

Edinburgh  
 

Tania Evans
Phone: (08) 8259 6100
Mobile: 0417 040 889
tania.evans@defencebank.com.au
Available: Mobile or our Edinburgh branch

Keswick  
 

David Weeks
Phone: (08) 8193 8200
david.weeks@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Keswick branch

Victoria

Queen Street, Melbourne  
 

Craig Downes
Phone: (03) 8624 5459
Mobile: 0409 745 298
craig.downes@defencebank.com.au
Available: Mobile or our Queen Street branch

Elisha Lord
Phone: 1800 033 139
elisha.lord@defencebank.com.au
Available: Mobile or our Queen Street branch

Russell Vickery 
Phone: 1800 033 139
russell.vickery@defencebank.com.au
Available: Mobile or our Queen Street branch

Bonegilla  
  Belinda Urbanavicius
Phone: (02) 6022 3800
belinda.urbanavicius@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Bonegilla branch
HMAS Cerberus  
 

Sheridan Fly
Phone: (03) 5931 2200
sheridan.fly@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our HMAS Cerberus branch

East Sale  
 

Jackie Gieschen
Phone: (03) 5149 4800
jackie.gieschen@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our East Sale branch

RAAF Base Laverton  
 

Gerry Elgar
Phone: (03) 8368 9100
gerry.elgar@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our RAAF Base Laverton branch

Puckapunyal  
 

Cheryl Jarvis
Phone: (03) 5735 7612
cheryl.jarvis@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Puckapunyal branch

 

Lara Bell
Phone: (03) 5735 7612
lara.bell@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our Puckapunyal branch

Western Australia

Swanbourne  
 

Sue Thomas
Phone: (08) 9269 8996
Mobile: 0448 025 437
sue.thomas@defencebank.com.au
Available: Mobile or our Swanbourne branch

HMAS Stirling  
Rob Goulden
Phone: (08) 9599 5000
rob.goulden@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our HMAS Stirling branch
HMAS Stirling  
 

Victoria Edes
Phone: (08) 9599 5000
victoria.edes@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our HMAS Stirling branch

RAAF Base Pearce  
 

Rebecca Phillips
Phone: (08) 9570 8700
rebecca.phillips@defencebank.com.au
Available: In our RAAF Base Pearce branch

Call 1800 033 139
phone